Listen Links

Tune in to Rez Radio via iHeartRadio.

Saturday, March 30, 2013

Jack's Tracks Show Eleven!

On the turntable:

  • Dr. John
  • Guy Clark
  • Rickie Lee Jones
  • Tom Waits
  • Leon Russel
  • Jim Gaffigan
  • Amy Winehouse
  • Michael Nesmith
  • Ry Cooder
  • John Prine
  • James McMurtry
  • Bruce Cockburn

Plus San Diego based artists!

And YOU!  Today, Resurrection Eve on starting at 2 p.m., world-wide and in ((stereo)) at 107.9 in beautiful Alpine!

No comments:

Post a Comment